legalkillo.blogg.se

Configure content websense filter nsa 220
Configure content websense filter nsa 220













configure content websense filter nsa 220
  1. #CONFIGURE CONTENT WEBSENSE FILTER NSA 220 HOW TO#
  2. #CONFIGURE CONTENT WEBSENSE FILTER NSA 220 INSTALL#

Unless it could read it from thousands of feet away out in the parking lot. I am not allowed to have my cell phone with me in work, so anything on that I can't do either.

#CONFIGURE CONTENT WEBSENSE FILTER NSA 220 HOW TO#

I've heard of something called a squid proxy, but I don't know how to go about that. I have no idea what HTTP tunneling is, but I've read that doesn't work either. Not that I know how to set that up anyway, but if someone could explain it to me I could do it (if it actually works). Not that any of the VPN things from Chrome even works. I don't have an internet provider at home to leave on for a VPN.

#CONFIGURE CONTENT WEBSENSE FILTER NSA 220 INSTALL#

I cannot install any program such as TunnelBear, anything that requires install is met with an admin password. Websense sniffs it out ASAP.Īnything with the cmd command prompt thing, doesn't work.īlocks it with the IP trick, it can see the website still.īlocks it if I try to use a translator of some sort. It's just ONE site (that is completely innocent, but something I enjoy and would like to enjoy during my downtime at work) that I want access to. I've tried every VPN extension in Google Chrome apps, I've tried Foxy Proxy, nothing. I used to use Ultrasurf to bypass it and that worked for a few months. So basically I am stuck behind Websense at work. I have scoured the web, scoured Reddit and I have yet to find a viable answer to my question. Play nice, support each other and encourage learning.įirst things first - this is not really my niche so I apologize if I'm posting in the wrong area or perhaps you guys have seen this question asked over and over. We are not tech support, these posts should be kept on /r/techsupportĭon't be a dick. Low-effort content will be removed at moderator discretion from security firms/pen testing companies is allowed within the confines of site-wide rules on self promotion found here, but will otherwise be considered spam. Spam is strictly forbidden and will result in a ban. Sharing of personal data is forbidden - no doxxing or IP dumping No "I got hacked" posts unless it's an interesting post-mortem of a unique attack. "How does HSTS prevent SSL stripping?" is a good question. Intermediate questions are welcomed - e.g. Offering to do these things will also result in a ban.Asking how to get into your "girlfriend's" instagram.This is not the place to try to find hackers to do your dirty work and you will be banned for trying. Discussion around the legality of issues is ok, encouraging or aiding illegal activities is not Hacking can be a grey area but keep it above board. "TeenagerĪrrested in Computer Crime Scandal", "Hacker Arrested after Bank Tampering". Guides and tutorials are welcome here as long as they are suitably complex and most importantly legal!īans are handed out at moderator discretion.Īnother one got caught today, it's all over the papers. This sub is aimed at those with an understanding of hacking - please visit /r/HowToHack for posting beginner links and tutorials any beginner questions should be directed there as they will result in a ban here. What we are about: quality and constructive discussion about the culture, profession and love of hacking. A subreddit dedicated to hacking and hacking culture.















Configure content websense filter nsa 220